Guest Reviews - Overall

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

NYC

by Shelly, September 24, 2016

The Manhattan club was perfectly located to Central Park, Time square, and Broadway theaters. The staff was very accommodating ,and welcoming to our family. The room was clean to our liking every day. The only thing I would suggest is to get a new mattress for the pullout couch bed.

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

We are glad you enjoyed so much of your experience with us at The Manhattan Club. Our Midtown location is perfect for exploring the attractions you mentioned and so much more! It is always a pleasure to know that our guests value our team’s efforts during their stay. We will be certain to share your suggestions with our management team. Thank you for your feedback.
NYC
The Manhattan club was perfectly located to Central Park, Time square, and Broadway theaters. The staff was very accommodating ,and welcoming to our family. The room was clean to our liking every day. The only thing I would suggest is to get a new mattress for the pullout couch bed.

Great Location & Rates

by Fernando, September 15, 2016

Very pleased with rates got through Expedia for a great room with excellent location. Couch was a bit old and dirty tough.

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

Thank you for sharing your appreciation for the value you found with us at The Manhattan Club. We want you to know that all of our accommodations should always be fresh and inviting so we make our maintenance and housekeeping team aware of your concerns. It is our hope that you will have the chance to visit again.
Great Location & Rates
Very pleased with rates got through Expedia for a great room with excellent location. Couch was a bit old and dirty tough.

Great Location

by Douglas , August 11, 2016

We had a great stay at the Manhattan Club. Close walk to Times Square and Central Park. Easy access to Subway. Room was large enough for 4 people.

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

Our suites have the perfect amount of space! We are happy to know you had a great stay with us at The Manhattan Club and found our location to make getting around so easy. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again.
Great Location
We had a great stay at the Manhattan Club. Close walk to Times Square and Central Park. Easy access to Subway. Room was large enough for 4 people.

Sight seeing NY

by Heidi, September 18, 2016

Great location. Maria was very friendly and helpful at the check in desk. Excellent hospitality personality! We liked the fact that there was a kitchenette. We arrived very early from Seattle and requested an early checking time. But waited until 3pm. (Our only complaint). Everything else was perfec...

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

Our team loves to provide friendly service at every level and it is great to know you appreciated just that in your stay with us at The Manhattan Club. Having convenient amenities when traveling can be so important! While our standard check in time is 4pm, we will do all we can to help when we are able. It is our hope that you can make your way back for another visit. Thank you.
Sight seeing NY
Great location. Maria was very friendly and helpful at the check in desk. Excellent hospitality personality! We liked the fact that there was a kitchenette. We arrived very early from Seattle and requested an early checking time. But waited until 3pm. (Our only complaint). Everything else was perfect.

ny

by steve, September 16, 2016

fantastic service i travel the world and was treated like a king will always stay with you when visiting new york

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

At The Manhattan Club, all of our guests are royalty to us! Thank you for your kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
ny
fantastic service i travel the world and was treated like a king will always stay with you when visiting new york

vacation stay

by Deanna, September 21, 2016

My granddaughter and I flew out to New York City for a mini vacation on September 21, 2016. We were totally exhausted by the time we got to the Hotel, but we had a warm welcome and they kept our bags and took our phone number to call when our room would be available. We went for a short walk to chec...

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

Traveling can be so taxing but at The Manhattan Club, we strive to provide a warm welcome that helps to take some of the weight of the experience off of your shoulders. It is a pleasure to know you found our suites to be well appointed. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you can stay with us again soon.
vacation stay
My granddaughter and I flew out to New York City for a mini vacation on September 21, 2016. We were totally exhausted by the time we got to the Hotel, but we had a warm welcome and they kept our bags and took our phone number to call when our room would be available. We went for a short walk to check things out and get something to eat. We came back with in an hour and received a call while sitting in the waiting area, got our bags and off to our room. The room was just beautiful and we could not be happier. We had a great stay and when the day came for us to leave, we could check out at a later time because our flight was later in the evening. Thank you for such great service, we had a great time and loved the room.

Great Stay

by Alvin, September 22, 2016

We stayed at TMCNY for seven nights and were overjoyed. Perfect location, immaculate condition, helpful personnel. Could not have asked for better!!

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

We couldn’t ask for a better review! It is great to know you enjoyed your week with us at The Manhattan Club, including our fresh accommodations and helpful service. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back. Thank you.
Great Stay
We stayed at TMCNY for seven nights and were overjoyed. Perfect location, immaculate condition, helpful personnel. Could not have asked for better!!

Guest Review

by Freda, September 26, 2016

I enjoyed the spacious hotel accommodations. The hotel employees were knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I will recommend The Manhattan Club to my friends.

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation of The Manhattan Club! We always love to know when our guests have enjoyed all of what we have to offer from our spacious suites to our knowledgeable associates. We would love to see you again.
Guest Review
I enjoyed the spacious hotel accommodations. The hotel employees were knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I will recommend The Manhattan Club to my friends.

Good location pour service.

by Hisashi, September 23, 2016

Room is clean enough size for tourlist but nothong comfortable service. Nothing umbrella for room guest!Cant't storage baggage overnight. We staid first 4 days and go another area 3days and back this hotel again more 3days but they can't storage our baggage! Not good for long trip tourlist.

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

We are truly disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with your experience at our property. Please know that our team will always do all they can to help and we regret learning that some of the needs you had were not satisfied. We would like to mention that we can indeed store your bags when leaving the hotel, but we apologize for any confusion. It is never our intent for guests to feel misled. Your comments will be shared with our management team. Thank you for your candor.
Good location pour service.
Room is clean enough size for tourlist but nothong comfortable service. Nothing umbrella for room guest!Cant't storage baggage overnight. We staid first 4 days and go another area 3days and back this hotel again more 3days but they can't storage our baggage! Not good for long trip tourlist.

Always enjoy our stay

by T, September 21, 2016

We enjoyed another visit to The Manhattan Club. There's enough room for everyone to have enough space. We enjoy it much more than a regular hotel room. The location is perfect, centrally located, close to just about everything.

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

We love that you continue to return to The Manhattan Club and have such a positive experience every time! Our spacious suites are perfect to ensure that everyone has their own room to stretch out and our location is indeed close to so much that the city has to offer. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you.
Always enjoy our stay
We enjoyed another visit to The Manhattan Club. There's enough room for everyone to have enough space. We enjoy it much more than a regular hotel room. The location is perfect, centrally located, close to just about everything.