Guest Reviews - Overall

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

Pisteillä Nykissä

by Magnus, September 3, 2016

Hieno sijainti, hotelli ihan mukiin menevä. erikoista että vuosimaksun ja pisteiden lisäksi joutui maksamaan jokaisesta yöstä. Hotellissa hyvät tilat mutta itse emme niitä käyttäneet ollenaan koska matkan tarkoitus oli tutustua Suureen Omenaan. Yöpymispaikkana mainio hotelli

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

Pisteillä Nykissä
Hieno sijainti, hotelli ihan mukiin menevä. erikoista että vuosimaksun ja pisteiden lisäksi joutui maksamaan jokaisesta yöstä. Hotellissa hyvät tilat mutta itse emme niitä käyttäneet ollenaan koska matkan tarkoitus oli tutustua Suureen Omenaan. Yöpymispaikkana mainio hotelli

Relaxed luxury

by Elizabeth, September 9, 2016

Once again my brief visit and stay at the Manhattan Club provided a relaxing and comfortable escape from the fast paced events of NYC. Once inside my suite I returned to the peace and tranquility that you long for after a busy day and evening in Manhattan.

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

Relaxed luxury is what we hope all of our guests get to enjoy when visiting us at The Manhattan Club! The city is certainly busy and our peaceful accommodations are a welcome respite from the hustle and bustle. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Relaxed luxury
Once again my brief visit and stay at the Manhattan Club provided a relaxing and comfortable escape from the fast paced events of NYC. Once inside my suite I returned to the peace and tranquility that you long for after a busy day and evening in Manhattan.

FABULOUS

by Nathnaiel, September 11, 2016

you get 11 *'s out of 10 from the opening door personal to the front desk EXCEPTIONAL I recommend you Highly Paul & Jacob were as helpful as anyone could in getting us in & settled !! Thank you so much Nathaniel

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

What a wonderful review, thank you! It brings us great joy to know we have achieved such a high rating for our service here at The Manhattan Club. We will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back.
FABULOUS
you get 11 *'s out of 10 from the opening door personal to the front desk EXCEPTIONAL I recommend you Highly Paul & Jacob were as helpful as anyone could in getting us in & settled !! Thank you so much Nathaniel

24 stay 9-2 to 9-3

by Cynthia, September 2, 2016

MY children and I were greeted (or rather not) by a rude valet, or actually tried to ignore me. There was another valet that was extremely pleasant and saw that happen. I was parked in front of the hotel, and it was obvious I needed help. An auspicious start for sure. The lady at the desk greeted...

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

We must ask that you accept our sincere apology for any issues you encountered at our hotel. This is not what we would expect for any of our guests as service is extremely important to us. Your comments have been shared with everyone here so we can improve. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you in the future to provide you with the type of experience you deserve as our valued guest. Thank you.
24 stay 9-2 to 9-3
MY children and I were greeted (or rather not) by a rude valet, or actually tried to ignore me. There was another valet that was extremely pleasant and saw that happen. I was parked in front of the hotel, and it was obvious I needed help. An auspicious start for sure. The lady at the desk greeted me with somewhat similar detachment. The room, while small was clean. I called housekeeping because the hair dryer was not working, and they never came. We had one towel and no washcloths for 3 people, so I had to call for those as well. I think the hotel has a lot of potential, but is in sore need of some management in regards to the staff.

Pleasure

by Donna , September 9, 2016

We enjoyed our location on 200 56th street, The concierge was most helpful The days were hot and in the 90's The door man was so efficient in getting us a ride to the airport We would have to say the bartender on the 26th floor made our trip. We felt like we truly were in New York!Mike was grea...

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

Enjoying a true flavor of NYC can be such a memorable experience and we are so happy that our team provided you with not only great service but also the taste of Manhattan that left you with such a positive impression. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you will have the chance to come back again to The Manhattan Club.
Pleasure
We enjoyed our location on 200 56th street, The concierge was most helpful The days were hot and in the 90's The door man was so efficient in getting us a ride to the airport We would have to say the bartender on the 26th floor made our trip. We felt like we truly were in New York!Mike was great. We had our friends with us who also enjoyed the Manhattan club We are all from Minnesota

rooms not ready for check

by John, September 4, 2016

We were not allowed to check in until about 430pm. We were not offered anything for our inconvenience.

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

Thank you for taking the time to share your encounter. Our check in time is 4pm and while it is not clear as to the reason for the delay, we ask that you accept our apology for any inconvenience you may have been caused. We have shared with our management team. It is our hope that you will join us in the future.
rooms not ready for check
We were not allowed to check in until about 430pm. We were not offered anything for our inconvenience.

Great Place To Stay

by Gail, July 30, 2016

The Manhattan Club has been the best place to stay while I have been in NYC. I have stayed in other hotels and an apartment. But the Manhattan Club is the best. The location is prime location and the area is very safe. The service was excellent as well. Most of all, we had a suite that had 2...

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

We love knowing that you find The Manhattan Club to be the best place to stay in the city! Our suites offer great space and the perfect amount of privacy and our breakfast choices in our Club Lounge can satisfy even the most discriminating palate. Thank you for your feedback and suggestions. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Great Place To Stay
The Manhattan Club has been the best place to stay while I have been in NYC. I have stayed in other hotels and an apartment. But the Manhattan Club is the best. The location is prime location and the area is very safe. The service was excellent as well. Most of all, we had a suite that had 2 full bathrooms and French doors that divided the two rooms which afforded each room with privacy. The suite was spacious as were the bathrooms. My only advice for the owners would be to put a plug in and a light next to the full length mirror in the room. I will stay here again if I return. The breakfast options were good as well and the price is right in line with breakfast anywhere near Time Square.

Great Stay

by Thomas , August 5, 2013

We had a wonderful week in New York city, staying in the beautifully appointed Manhattan Club. The staff are VERY professional and extremely helpful...great tips on local tours, restaurants, etc. The location of the time share is the best...mid-town Manhattan, within walking distance of theatres, ...

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

We are so glad you enjoyed a wonderful week at The Manhattan Club, both in terms of our central location as well as our associates’ service. It is always our desire to add value to our guests’ experiences when staying with us and our team will be glad they left you with a positive impression. We would love to have you visit again in the future. Thank you.
Great Stay
We had a wonderful week in New York city, staying in the beautifully appointed Manhattan Club. The staff are VERY professional and extremely helpful...great tips on local tours, restaurants, etc. The location of the time share is the best...mid-town Manhattan, within walking distance of theatres, restauarants, and great shopping. Housekeeping staff were terrific!

Superior hotel, fantastic location.

by David , August 7, 2016

Stayed for a family visit to NYC from UK. Booked suite which slept two adults and two children. 24th floor refurbished room was excellent with views of Carnegie Hall. Location is great - quiet street just a few blocks from Central Park and an easy walk to main attractions - Times Square, Empire Stat...

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

Thank you for your recommendation and feedback of your family’s stay with us at The Manhattan Club. Carnegie Hall is just across the street from our property and we are steps away from some of the most exciting attractions in the city. We are so glad you found our property to be superior and hope you have the chance to come back for another visit in the future.
Superior hotel, fantastic location.
Stayed for a family visit to NYC from UK. Booked suite which slept two adults and two children. 24th floor refurbished room was excellent with views of Carnegie Hall. Location is great - quiet street just a few blocks from Central Park and an easy walk to main attractions - Times Square, Empire State and Broadway. Would recommend to family, friends and colleagues and would stay again. $20 cab to further locations - Chinatown, Soho, Little Italy. Also close to tube station. Superior hotel, fantastic location.

New York Experience

by Shaharudin, August 5, 2016

Overall I and wife are more then satisfied during our stay at The Manhattan Club from 5/8/16 - 12/8/16. Although the hotel is old, the facilities are quiet good and the location fantastic. We had easy access the the various restaurants and Time Square and Broadway is just nearby. The staffs are frie...

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

New York Experience
Overall I and wife are more then satisfied during our stay at The Manhattan Club from 5/8/16 - 12/8/16. Although the hotel is old, the facilities are quiet good and the location fantastic. We had easy access the the various restaurants and Time Square and Broadway is just nearby. The staffs are friendly and helpful. We look forward to stay in Manhattan Club again in the near future.