Guest Reviews - Overall

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

good place to stay

by David, July 19, 2016

Not fancy, but great location and has everything you need. Bed is comfortable, lobby staff very helpful, wifi worked just fine. We had a few special requests for towels, extra soap, special housekeeping schedule. All accommodated very nicely by the staff. thanks for a great time! Rooms area a little...

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

We couldn’t be happier to know you had such a great stay at The Manhattan Club. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our team is always willing to do all they can to accommodate our guests’ requests during their stay! It is our hope that you will join us again in the future.
good place to stay
Not fancy, but great location and has everything you need. Bed is comfortable, lobby staff very helpful, wifi worked just fine. We had a few special requests for towels, extra soap, special housekeeping schedule. All accommodated very nicely by the staff. thanks for a great time! Rooms area a little tired and could use a but of an update, but is overall nice.

Fabulous

by Korina, July 20, 2016

The Manhattan Club exceeds expectations. Their newly renovated rooms are well worth the cost. Their location is fantastic. Close to Central Park and a short walk to Times Square. Staff are knowledgable and helpful. Just a fantastic place to stay while in Manhattan. Looking forward to my next trip.

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

We think your review is fabulous! It is great to know we exceeded your expectations at The Manhattan Club. Thank you for sharing your appreciation for our fresh accommodations and convenient location. All of our team will be grateful to know that you valued their efforts. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Fabulous
The Manhattan Club exceeds expectations. Their newly renovated rooms are well worth the cost. Their location is fantastic. Close to Central Park and a short walk to Times Square. Staff are knowledgable and helpful. Just a fantastic place to stay while in Manhattan. Looking forward to my next trip.

Awesome Accomodations and STaff

by Sara , July 16, 2016

My BFF and I stayed at the Manhattan club to celebrate our 50 year friendship and from the minute we walked in we were greeted with smiles and a willingness to make our stay special. We loved the staff who always had a smile to give us as we ventured out into this great city. The room was except...

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

Nothing can replace a good friend and we are delighted you included a stay with us at The Manhattan Club as part of your celebration! From your peaceful guest suite to our friendly hospitality, it is wonderful to know we left you with such a positive impression. Thank you so much for your high recommendation. We hope you can join us for another stay.
Awesome Accomodations and STaff
My BFF and I stayed at the Manhattan club to celebrate our 50 year friendship and from the minute we walked in we were greeted with smiles and a willingness to make our stay special. We loved the staff who always had a smile to give us as we ventured out into this great city. The room was exceptional and we loved the ambience on the 26th floor bar and breakfast lounge. The rooms were quiet and we didn't hear the hustle and bustle of the city. I would recommend Manhattan club with 5 stars.

Great place

by Michael, July 19, 2016

First time here. Really enjoyed the location.was upgraded to a one bedroom suite. Wonderful . And with 2 bathrooms. This trip was for business . I will return with my wife for a pleasure stay in the city.

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

We love knowing that your first time at The Manhattan Club was such a positive encounter that you will be returning to visit us again! Upgraded accommodations can be such a treat and we are glad it enhanced your business trip. Thank you for sharing your kind feedback. We hope your next visit is soon.
Great place
First time here. Really enjoyed the location.was upgraded to a one bedroom suite. Wonderful . And with 2 bathrooms. This trip was for business . I will return with my wife for a pleasure stay in the city.

Great Hotel at an Excellent Location

by Tammy, July 16, 2016

I, my husband, and our adult daughter spent 5 nights at The Manhattan Club. The hotel is in walking distance to Time Square, two blocks to Central Park, and across the street to T lines. We had a one-bedroom suite with 2 full baths, which is perfect. There are bowls, cups, plates and utensils, plu...

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at The Manhattan Club. We are glad you and your family enjoyed many of our offerings including our well-appointed suites and friendly service. The suggestions you have mentioned will be provided to our management team so we can improve our offerings. It will be our pleasure to welcome you for your next trip to the city.
Great Hotel at an Excellent Location
I, my husband, and our adult daughter spent 5 nights at The Manhattan Club. The hotel is in walking distance to Time Square, two blocks to Central Park, and across the street to T lines. We had a one-bedroom suite with 2 full baths, which is perfect. There are bowls, cups, plates and utensils, plus a refrigerator and a microwave. Jerry at the Reception Desk, who checked us in, is very friendly and the service is great. We do hope the hotel can somehow install an ice machine on each floor. Also, we hope the room carpets stains can be steamed cleaned. We will definitely come back next time when we visit NYC again.

Wonderful Experience

by Colleen, July 26, 2016

Our stay at The Manhattan Club was so enjoyable that we have decided to make another trip to NYC this summer. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, and went out of their way to be accommodating. Our room was spacious and clean, and even had a great view! The location could not be better. You are s...

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

We are so glad that your stay with us at The Manhattan Club enriched your NYC experience! It is always our biggest desire to impress our valued guests with friendly, accommodating service and fresh suites. Guests of our property are never far from the great attractions! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you.
Wonderful Experience
Our stay at The Manhattan Club was so enjoyable that we have decided to make another trip to NYC this summer. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, and went out of their way to be accommodating. Our room was spacious and clean, and even had a great view! The location could not be better. You are steps away from Central Park, reason enough to stay there. There are also great restaurants right outside the door, and it's a quick (5 minute) walk to the hustle and bustle of Times Square and Rockerfeller Center.

Nice place

by Ann, July 12, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at The Manhattan Club. I found it to be centrally located, pleasant staff, and a comfortable room. A number of the lightbulbs were out in my room, but otherwise, I found the space very comfortable. I would stay there again.

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

Thank you for joining us at The Manhattan Club! We are delighted your overall experience was positive from our comfortable suites to our hospitality. Please know you can always reach out if you encounter any issues and we will resolve them as soon as possible so you can continue enjoying your time. We would love to welcome you back again.
Nice place
I really enjoyed my stay at The Manhattan Club. I found it to be centrally located, pleasant staff, and a comfortable room. A number of the lightbulbs were out in my room, but otherwise, I found the space very comfortable. I would stay there again.

Great place

by Linda, July 21, 2016

We had a great stay. The room was clean, well stocked and had a nice partial view of New York. It was a great location, between Broadway and Central Park and we got to visit both on our short trip.

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

While your trip may have been brief, we are glad your stay with us at The Manhattan Club was both memorable and positive. Our guest rooms have all you will need for a comfortable stay. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future.
Great place
We had a great stay. The room was clean, well stocked and had a nice partial view of New York. It was a great location, between Broadway and Central Park and we got to visit both on our short trip.

Manhattan Club 2016

by Frances, July 2, 2016

Nice facility in a great location within walking distance to Times Square, Central Park, and museums. Subway access within a city block can reach anywhere throughout the city we wanted to go. We always returned to our room cleaned and refreshed with coffee, tea and popcorn daily, a devine respite a...

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

We love knowing that our accommodations and amenities added value to your trip to New York City over the holiday. Of course, there is always so much to see and do in the city but when ready to relax, our roomy suites with fresh touches throughout can be perfect for a restful evening. Thank you for your review of your stay at The Manhattan Club. We hope to see you again!
Manhattan Club 2016
Nice facility in a great location within walking distance to Times Square, Central Park, and museums. Subway access within a city block can reach anywhere throughout the city we wanted to go. We always returned to our room cleaned and refreshed with coffee, tea and popcorn daily, a devine respite after a day's walk about. We never dreamed we'd ever stay within New York with such ideal amenities, and over the Fourth of July holiday. It was great seeing so many people out enjoying themselves in all the USA Red, White, and Blues! We fit right in.

Pied a Terre

by Alexander, July 11, 2016

We loved the location right next to Carnegie Hall. Our room was well equipped, spacious and very comfortable. Converting the sofa into a large bed was a big plus. The service was good but some staff made it quite clear that they expected to be tipped for anything they did which made us feel a lit...

Facility
 
Room
 
Staff
 
House Keeping
 
Food + Beverage
 
Value For Money
 

It is wonderful to know that The Manhattan Club is your preferred accommodations in NYC. Our location is indeed right across from Carnegie Hall and our expansive accommodations provide space to stretch out. Please know that your comment have been shared with our team as we always want you to feel well-cared for on every level. We look forward to your next visit.
Pied a Terre
We loved the location right next to Carnegie Hall. Our room was well equipped, spacious and very comfortable. Converting the sofa into a large bed was a big plus. The service was good but some staff made it quite clear that they expected to be tipped for anything they did which made us feel a little uncomfortable when we did not have sufficient change available. We normally stay with friends when we visit NYC but this is certainly our preferred alternative from now on.